AADOCR Honorary Membership

Honorary Members are non-members, selected on the basis of the candidate’s significant contribution to, or support of, dental research. Please see the AADOCR Constitution and Bylaws for further details.

Award Prize/Recognition


Key Dates

Applications Open:

Jul 11, 2023

Applications Closed:

Oct 17, 2023

  • AADOCR Annual Membership

2024 Recipient

Marianne Bronner, California Institute of Technology, Pasadena, California
Marianne Bronner

Questions about this award?

Beatrice Nguyen

Awards, Fellowships and Grants Coordinator

Email me